safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - September safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - September 1 day ago   3:02:28

Share
safariLIVE

Comments 9 Comments

yeet mcgeet
What happened to steve
2th Man
Sydney brings so much to the team of guides. So glad they hired him.
Angel Snyder
:( What happened to the beginning of the drive?
LJK
Missing the last hour of the drive with the Wild dog pups and Hosana in a tree on this replay upload. Glad I caught it live.
Viv LegYuv
Hosana and cool wild dog puppies with the lucky kids for school drive 2:19:00
dragonshivu
Precious wild dogs!
Add Reply

safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - September safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - September 1 day ago   3:10:43

Share
Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes.

Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube.

UPDATE: As of Tuesday, 01 May:
The Sunrise drive runs from 06:30 - 08:30 local time, which means start times of 00:30 EDT, 21:30 PDT, 05:30 in the UK [BST], 06:30 in Central Europe, and 15:30 Sydney time.
Our Sunset Safari runs from 15:00 - 18:00 local time, which means start times of 09:00 EDT, 06:00 PDT, 14:00 in the UK [BST], 15:00 in Central Europe, and 00:00 Sydney time.

When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.