KINGSTON 11 REMIX TRAILER PT. 1 (FORTHCOMING) Rumble - Printa Riddim Ft. Various 2 days ago   00:28

Liondub International

Its been a hot minute since the original Navigator dropped something fresh for the Junge/DnB massive, so watch out for this one. KINGSTON 11 is a massive global Junglist collab produced by LIONDUB (NYC) featuring BASS NACHO (MIAMI, Florida) & NAVIGATOR (UK/Berlin). This is the CODE RED remix (Toronto).
Out early August 2014 on the LIONDUB INTERNATIONAL label
in conjunction with ON DIS TING MUZIK.

Comments 2 Comments

Don Goliath
lawd a mercy
Liondub International
Add Reply

Rumble - Printa Riddim Ft. Various KINGSTON 11 REMIX TRAILER PT. 1 (FORTHCOMING) 2 days ago   20:18

Rumble's Printa Riddim is out now worldwide! STREAM & DOWNLOAD HERE: | Rumble returns for their 5th release on the Liondub International label with a fresh, modern take on the classic Punaany riddim by Steelie & Clevie that is guaranteed to please any fan of Jamaican Reggae Dancehall music. Feat: I-Octane, Suku Ward, Demarco, Blackout JA & Daddy Freddy, Red Fox, Spyda, Spookie, Ragga Twins, Ninja Kid & Powerman! Radio Support from David Rodigan (BBC 1XTRA), Digital Chris & Gary G (Irie FM) with Press from The Jamaica Star and Loop Jamaica. CONTINUOUS MIX BY Liondub on Soundcloud:

01 Rumble Ft. I Octane - Wine N Go Down
02 Rumble Ft. Demarco - Mind Games (Clean)
03 Rumble Ft. Daddy Freddy & Blackout JA - Wine It Up
04 Rumble Ft. Suku Ward - Printa
05 Rumble Ft. Spookie - Tiny (Clean)
06 Rumble Ft. Future Fambo & Major Lee - Touch A Button
07 Rumble Ft. Ninja Kid & Poweman - Miss Lu
08 Rumble Ft. Red Fox - Tun It Up
09 Rumble Ft. Red Fox - Uncontrollable
10 Rumble Ft. Spyda - Suzy Wong
11 Rumble Ft. Ragga Twins - Gyal Factory (Clean)
12 Rumble Ft. Liondub & Marcus Visionary - Printa Riddim

P/C 2017 Liondub International, LLC