Rumble - Printa Riddim Ft. Various Bushfire Riddim (Mix-Dec 2017) 3 months ago   20:18

Liondub International
Rumble's Printa Riddim is out now worldwide! STREAM & DOWNLOAD HERE: | Rumble returns for their 5th release on the Liondub International label with a fresh, modern take on the classic Punaany riddim by Steelie & Clevie that is guaranteed to please any fan of Jamaican Reggae Dancehall music. Feat: I-Octane, Suku Ward, Demarco, Blackout JA & Daddy Freddy, Red Fox, Spyda, Spookie, Ragga Twins, Ninja Kid & Powerman! Radio Support from David Rodigan (BBC 1XTRA), Digital Chris & Gary G (Irie FM) with Press from The Jamaica Star and Loop Jamaica. CONTINUOUS MIX BY Liondub on Soundcloud:

01 Rumble Ft. I Octane - Wine N Go Down
02 Rumble Ft. Demarco - Mind Games (Clean)
03 Rumble Ft. Daddy Freddy & Blackout JA - Wine It Up
04 Rumble Ft. Suku Ward - Printa
05 Rumble Ft. Spookie - Tiny (Clean)
06 Rumble Ft. Future Fambo & Major Lee - Touch A Button
07 Rumble Ft. Ninja Kid & Poweman - Miss Lu
08 Rumble Ft. Red Fox - Tun It Up
09 Rumble Ft. Red Fox - Uncontrollable
10 Rumble Ft. Spyda - Suzy Wong
11 Rumble Ft. Ragga Twins - Gyal Factory (Clean)
12 Rumble Ft. Liondub & Marcus Visionary - Printa Riddim

P/C 2017 Liondub International, LLC

Comments 2 Comments

Konti P
Riddim sick sick sick!
DJ Michael Mills
Riddim Way Up👍🇯🇲
Add Reply

Bushfire Riddim (Mix-Dec 2017) Rumble - Printa Riddim Ft. Various 3 months ago   12:36

(((EXPLICIT CONTENT))) THIS VIDEO IS FOR PROMOTIONAL PURPOSES ONLY, NO COPYRIGHT INTENDED //(If Any Copyright -Link My Email)-( Buy - Bushfire Riddim / Label: Sweet Music 2017 TITLE

1. Chino - Money A Count
2. Don Mafia - Living In A Dream
3. Flexxx - Little Secret
4. Flexxx - Little Secret
5. Macka Diamond - No Gyal
6. Macka Diamond - No Gyal
7. Merciless - The Story
8. Singing Sweet And Kibaki - Walk & Wine
9. Keshan - Walk Out