Tens of thousands protest in Brazil Brazil's President Bolsonaro on socialism, 2 days ago   01:07

Share
AFP news agency
Tens of thousands of Brazilian students and teachers march in Rio de Janeiro against proposed plans by President Jair Bolsonaro's government to cut funding for research and education. IMAGES

Comments 20 Comments

Onur Can Kula
#LulaLivre from #Turkey 🇹🇷 #ForaBolsonaro
Silvio Deassis
Lularapio e Coringa(Batman)na cana! Kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
Silvio Deassis
This is B.S
Ferreiraxd
Tens of thousands? in sao paulo 650 protests....rio 300 protest....again....Tens of thousands? fakenews.com
Roberto
This is a farce, look for a national flag of Brazil among them ...., it does not exist, because these are rebels seeking to overthrow a democratically elected government.
Luan Lopes
Public fund=Erasmus to students lazies smoke cocaine in Portugal😂😂😂
Add Reply

Brazil's President Bolsonaro on socialism, Tens of thousands protest in Brazil 2 days ago   09:44

Share
Brazilian President Jair Bolsonaro discusses socialism in Brazil, trade and foreign policy relations with the U.S. ahead of his talks with President Trump. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/