Trump meets with NASCAR's McAleenan faces Congress for the first 2 days ago   46:26

Share
Washington Post
President Trump meets with NASCAR Cup Series Champion Joey Logano at the White House. Subscribe to The Washington Post on YouTube: https://wapo.st/2QOdcqK

Follow us:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/washingtonpost
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/washingtonpost/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/washingtonpost/

Comments 10 Comments

D Me
Got burgers leftover from Baylor's forced visit. We KNOW those sisters were forced by that redneck Texas school to go see this moron.
CatPower
Look out Nascar race fans.
Look what happened when Boeing's president was with donald russian dump at the White House .
Judge Dredd
Vroom ya go real fast and you turn left derrrrrrr Hahahaha
Brian Szymanski
Hamberders for everyone.
Mission Blonde
Oh boy! Do they get Burger King today 😂
Thimble
Tacky meet tacky
Laurier
4 Pinokkios for the LIARS from the Washington Post.
Add Reply

McAleenan faces Congress for the first Trump meets with NASCAR's 2 days ago   2:36:48

Share
Acting DHS Secretary Kevin McAleenan is expected to make several cases for amending the U.S.'s immigration laws in front of a Democrat-led House subcommittee. The role was dumped on McAleenan just three weeks ago after Trump initiated a massive shakeup in DHS leadership that resulted in the ouster of Kirstjen Nielsen.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/