A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: UCnzbVkknmqhRqUKg7RDTDeg

Filename: helpers/youtube_helper.php

Line Number: 697

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: Chris Smoove

Filename: helpers/youtube_helper.php

Line Number: 698

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: json_decode() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given

Filename: helpers/youtube_helper.php

Line Number: 533

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/httpd/ai-tube.com/content/html/system/core/Exceptions.php:185)

Filename: libraries/Tracker.php

Line Number: 47

Nancy Pelosi Incredible Winning | Democrat, Gop Leaders Speak After - At Ai-Tube.com

Nancy Pelosi incredible winning Democrat, GOP leaders speak after 2 months ago   27:42

Share
Tony's - 24/7 Eyes
Nancy Pelosi Incredible winning speech on election to house leader #SpeakerPelosi https://ai-tube.com/videoai/YWO_5QQ3oaH

Comments 71 Comments

Add Reply

Democrat, GOP leaders speak after Nancy Pelosi incredible winning 2 months ago   11:15

Share
President invites top congressional leaders to the White House for a briefing on border security. Nancy Pelosi, Chuck Schumer, Mitch McConnell and Kevin McCarthy are expected to attend.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Related Videos