How to Avoid Taking a Test | Lele I'm a Baby? | Lele Pons 1 month ago   04:21

Share
Lele Pons
WATCH MORE ▶ https://ai-tube.com/videoai/BKTwmDaVjzN

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://ai-tube.com/userchannel/HPv9pQb6239ENmCcOMB9l5FN

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twan Kuyper | https://youtube.com/twan
Adam Waheed | https://instagram.com/adamw
Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__
Diana Popick | https://instagram.com/dianapopick
Bryant Wood | https://instagram.com/bryantwoodtv
Jalen | https://instagram.com/jalenjh
Sebastian Genta | https://instagram.com/sebastiangenta
Nina Brock | https://instagram.com/ninacbrock


FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons

Comments 5221 Comments

Audrey Lor
Bird box lele pon's version 😂😂😂
Jack Tuten
1:51 me when I see a mouse or snakes or spiders
Potter Head
If this is real i would use it i have a test tomorrow
jason lovelock
*I would take the test to!* 😑
HNG Sucio
Teacher lowkey thicc
S̤̈q̤̈ṳ̈ä̤d̤̈d̤̈d̤̈
twan laughing had me dead
Avocado Cat Animations
2:09 birdbox.
Sopi Lemauga
2:04
*ANYBODY GETTING THOSE BIRD BOX VIBES???*
Owen Gonzalez
I wonder if these videos have directors.
Alexander Ramirez
Bird box 2:15
Panda Gal
LELE STOP! You’re twenty!! Stop making these videos! Please! You’re not funny! GOD PLEASE END THIS SUFFERING!! END MY SUFFERING!!
Itz Meh
omg
kpop_ life
OMG bird box at 2:01
Tutoriales Pali Y Romi
1:50 lol
Wendy Smith
chirstnia😁😁😁
Mariana Cordero
1:50 me
Yaneyzi Santiago
I am a big big fan☺️🍒🎚️🎹🎸🎤 and i love your sogs Lele
Macie Nava
No it's not it's a video 😂😂 😂 your not dumb right
SlvmpxZ
This was made the day before my birthday! 😃
Valentina’s Hall of fame
GrEaT yEaH I LoVe pEnS!1!1!1!11qqqqq!!!
Add Reply

I'm a Baby? | Lele Pons How to Avoid Taking a Test | Lele 1 month ago   04:40

Share
WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://ai-tube.com/videoai/O6z2oz5ZdxR

AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com

WATCH MORE ▶ https://ai-tube.com/videoai/rLKTYz9Bt74

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://ai-tube.com/userchannel/HPv9pQb6239ENmCcOMB9l5FN

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Andy Pagana | https://ai-tube.com/userchannel/HPsKwYCuYICJWlCf4CujPhFN
Nala | http://instagram.com/nalabobala_

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons