How to Avoid Taking a Test | Lele I'm a Baby? | Lele Pons 3 months ago   04:21

Share
Lele Pons
WATCH MORE ▶ https://ai-tube.com/videoai/BKTwmDaVjzN

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://ai-tube.com/userchannel/HPv9pQb6239ENmCcOMB9l5FN

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twan Kuyper | https://youtube.com/twan
Adam Waheed | https://instagram.com/adamw
Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__
Diana Popick | https://instagram.com/dianapopick
Bryant Wood | https://instagram.com/bryantwoodtv
Jalen | https://instagram.com/jalenjh
Sebastian Genta | https://instagram.com/sebastiangenta
Nina Brock | https://instagram.com/ninacbrock


FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons

Comments 5221 Comments

Copy Cat
Teacher: *has test in hand in front of Twan*
Twan: no I’m ok...

0:50
Yailetty Fernandez
Lele i love you!!! 1:51 when your passive agressive MOTHER says "Sweety it is TIME FOR SCHOOL HAHAHAHAHA" .........kill meh pls. Can i get a heart? Btw My fave Youtuber is YOU!LOVE YA
Samantha Cano
She is so good in spitting water
Ella Heuser
What Merch was the yellow sweatshirt one of the girls were wearing?
A Funez
Hey Elenora
Levone Lachoo
I love to take tests
Hailey Oreo
1:51 when you find out you had homework yesterday
Hailey Oreo
2:02 reminds me of bird box lol
Infinetely
2:04 BIRDBOX
emma morgan
it’s just a test.
Ÿäñdêrē_Qūēēñ !!
1:51 *Me When I Get Hacked On ROBLOX*
Maha Yaqoob
Sphere 😠
Binary
2:11 the hardest dab ever XD
Cara Gilgallon
2019 anyone?
Lps Animal Star's !
The red bag was left in the classroom but then it apeared in her hands
shalini Katiyar
What is the shape of the earth ?
Adam - rectangle
Me - you ask this in high school ?
Ka Mar
Twan scream like Donald Trump
Damaris Dragoi
2:59 doing my homework (late at school to sleep
Sumit Verma
Me when I see my report cards and grades 1:51
Me when I wake up in the morning 2:06
Evolet Yo Mom
1:51 *When you're crush text's you and says "Hey"*
Add Reply

I'm a Baby? | Lele Pons How to Avoid Taking a Test | Lele 3 months ago   04:40

Share
WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://ai-tube.com/videoai/O6z2oz5ZdxR

AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com

WATCH MORE ▶ https://ai-tube.com/videoai/rLKTYz9Bt74

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://ai-tube.com/userchannel/HPv9pQb6239ENmCcOMB9l5FN

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Andy Pagana | https://ai-tube.com/userchannel/HPsKwYCuYICJWlCf4CujPhFN
Nala | http://instagram.com/nalabobala_

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons