Donald Trump speaks about Hannity: We are inching closer to truth 1 day ago   11:08

Share
The Independent
Multistreaming with https://restream.io/

Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheIndependentOnline
Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Independent
Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/the.independent
Check out The Independent's website: https://www.independent.co.uk/

Comments 12 Comments

Mark Jones
village people reunion at white house ?
Steph Ss
This video doesn't work. It's skippy with no audio.
Peregrine Slim
Free Assange! Free Huawei! No wars of aggression posing as tariff regimes!
Luca Mitroglou
5G will kill us all, animals and nature as well. 5G is a weapon
el cojo de la botella
Mr president Trump unload those trucks full with illegal aliens in every sanctuary city of this country! Let those Socialists deal with those massive crowds on top of their high taxation! New York city will see FAVELAS Brazil style growing fast around the suburbs. It's time for the DEMS to prove that they open their arms with "compassion" to these gangs and troubled people.
Add Reply

Hannity: We are inching closer to truth Donald Trump speaks about 1 day ago   16:43

Share
Attorney General William Barr testifies 'spying did occur' on Trump campaign, announces plans to investigate. #Hannity #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/